Quorn & Soar Valley Cribbage Captains' Trophy


Date 8.00pm 11 April 2018

As usual the captains are divided between two venues for the First Round.

Venue: Sileby Cons
Adjudicator: Adrian Bunker
Venue: White Hart
Adjudicator: Phil Child
Bob Judson Sue Grew
Gordon Harrison Michael Mercy
Paul McKendrick Brian Martin
Hayley Hall Gordon Cummings
Ady Smith Chris Minshall

If you can't make it on the night your Vice-Captain can play instead - please let us know in advance.